CANCELLED - SEEDS 2020 CONFERENCE

As announced earlier, the CDC has recommended that organizers cancel or postpone events with 50 or more people throughout the United States.  This applies to our SEEDS Spring conference and therefore we will not be holding the conference this April. Due to this unfortunate circumstance, we will be issuing refunds in full.

You will be refunded in the same manner that you paid for your attendance to the conference. So please look at your credit card statements or email for your refund notice or check.

If you have not received your refund by March 25, 2020,  please reach out to Carol at carol@seedsethics.org 

Also, please note that SEEDS will host a townhall-style meeting on Wednesday, March 18 at 5:30 pm PT/6:30pm MT/7:30pm CT/8:30 pm ET to address the current state of affairs surrounding COVID-19, especially surrounding International travel restrictions. This event will be held via Webinar and all are welcome.  Even if you are unable to attend, feel free to register and a link to the recording will be sent to you afterward.

 https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3337842829599245057

Please send any questions you would like to hear discussed and answered in advance so that we can reach out to the appropriate parties to answer them in an organized fashion. You may send them to jennifer@seedsethics.org and she will compile them and assist in finding the appropriate parties to moderate.

Stay safe!

The SEEDS Board



Marriott Irvine
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612


Registration Fees & Deadlines

Begins Ends Members 
***
Non
Members
Early Bird * March 27 $270 $320
Regular * March 28 April 10 $310 $360
Late ** April 11 April 22 $400 $450
Same Day ** April 23 April 25 $450 $500

Registration fees include:

  • Attendance to all sessions
  • Lunch & Coffee breaks
  • Certificate of attendance

Cancellation policy

All cancellation requests must be made via e-mail. An administrative fee of $50 will be charged for all cancellations. Cancellation requests received after March 27, 2020, will not be refunded. 

Hotel Registration

Please use this link to book a room at the SEEDS block rate.  

Marriott SEEDS Room Rate

Payment:

We take the following forms of payment:

  • Credit Cards
  • Checks
  • Deluxe E-Check
Mail Checks to: (Payable to SEEDS)
SEEDS
℅ Carol Weathers
P.O. Box 1138
Lake Forest, CA 92609

Deluxe E-Check
Email E-check to carol@seedsethics.org

* - All Forms of Payment Accepted
** - Only Credit Cards Accepted


Help?

If you need help with register, paying, registering multiple members within your membership pricing or anything regarding the conference, please email:

Carolyn Porter - admin@seedsethics.org

Society for Ethics for Egg Donation and Surrogacy

Please send us your questions through our Contact form

Website Questions - admin@seedsethics.org

©2019 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.