SEEDS Members!  2nd Quarter 2020 Member Newsletter is out!  Visit the "Members Corner" page to view newsletters and manage your SEEDS account profile.  
View>>


BROWN PAPER BAG learning SERIES
FOR SEEDS MEMBERS



You asked. We listened.

THE SEEDS' Education Committee is proud to announce the start of the Brown Paper Bag Series. The Webinars will be hosted on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, at the same time 11AM PST / 12PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM EST.

Please let us know if you have topics that you would like us to discuss by reaching out to the SEEDS Education Committee Chair, Lisa Stark Hughes (lisa@gsmoms.com)


ASK THE EXPERTS
WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2020

COPING WITH STRESS
WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 21, 2020


Past Events

Insurance Considerations during COVID19
WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 19, 2020


Society for Ethics for Egg Donation and Surrogacy

Please send us your questions through our Contact form

Website Questions - admin@seedsethics.org

©2019 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.