• SEEDS / ABA Webinar resources posted on our home page.
  • 2020 Conference has been Cancelled  View>>
  • 1st Quarter 2020 Member Newsletter is out!  View>>


SEEDS Town Hall regarding the current state of affairs surrounding COVID-19

  • March 26, 2020
  • 11:00 AM
  • Virtual GoToWebinar Meeting

The SEEDS Board recognizes that everyone is concerned about the current state of affairs surrounding COVID-19, especially surrounding International travel restrictions. Many in our professional community are searching for answers and support during this rapidly evolving situation.

SEEDS will host a town hall style meeting on Thursday, March 26 at 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET. This event will be held via GoToWebinar and all will be welcome.

As things are changing quickly and we would like to address as many concerns as possible, we would kindly request that you hold the time slot aside.  Registration details are below.

We request that you send any questions you would like to hear discussed and answered in advance so that we can reach out to the appropriate parties to answer them. You may send them to jennifer@seedsethics.org and she will compile them and assist in finding the appropriate parties to moderate.

UPDATE 03/26/20!
The link to join the Town Hall via GoToWebinar is

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/711329453348914701

Join us on Thursday, March 26 at

  • 11am PT
  • 12pm MT
  • 1:00pm CT
  • 2:00pm ET


Society for Ethics for Egg Donation and Surrogacy

Please send us your questions through our Contact form

Website Questions - admin@seedsethics.org

©2019 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.